Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britlyns

52 Sausalito, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy person who always looks for the bright side even if there isn't one yet. I do this because in my line of work (Adult Day care)Construction it helps. I direct subcontractors all day long. I love taking a ride up the coast. Wine tasting is a favorite along with the micro breweries. Where we live is amazing for all the above. Looking for someone who will share there passion as well as mine. I never want to have any regrets. Life is to short to not give it your all!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always smiling. Life is to short to not smile or laugh. Oh I forgot to mention a shaved head but looks decent in hats. Don't you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read mostly things on my iPad. Because I need a break from my computer. I am actually reading Jobs right now. Love watching non main stream movies. My favorite tv show is Sharktank or Secret millionaire, I also Love the Voice as well!! I listen to all types of music from Jazz to hip hop. But my favorite is probably hip hop. I enjoy different types of food Vegetarian,Indian,Peruvian,Mexican,Thai food along with good old American staples I guess you could say I am a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters, Classic cars, iPad,biking,Sunsets and the Love of an Amazing woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I have yet to see. Here and abroad!! How I can play golf at those places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either catching an episode of Shark tank. Or hanging out with friends and catching up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is to be left closed until I know you!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything above catches your eye or pulls at your heart. All questions will be answered.