Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britt76457

23 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well my name is brittney im 23 years old i live in rochester ny i just graduated school dec with my associate's degree in medical assisting and work part time. I'm looking for a girl to call my own and show her how to be loved. I love having a good time i hate drama i love sports movies video games working out walking the beach cuddling and hanging with family and friends anything else u wanna kno message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I'm trying to find a job as a medical assistant while working still at tops. September i want to go on for my RN at brockport then maybe on for my NP.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love all type of music especially R&B movies i like just about anything besides horror it takes a lot to get me to watch one lol tv i like switched at birth, pretty little liars, deception, gleee, snooki and jwoww
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, sex and my phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually I work every Friday night so if I'm not working I'm relaxin with either some friends or family
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to kno me better :)