Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britt92992

22 Corbin, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone calls me Britt or BooBoo. I'm 20. I like to get out and have fun some days and others I love to curl up sleep. Four wheelers and mud equal the best combination. Hiking, swimming, bowling, pool, reading, writing, texting, and eating are a few things I love to do. I'm hard to handle for sure. I say things most people wouldn't. I'm very blunt and honest. I DON'T rush into anything. So if ur interested I will say one thing. "don't plan for a future. Let it happen. " talking about having a family and all will scare me away within the first month or two. I do plan one day to have kids or adopt. But in a healthy relationship it shouldn't be discussed until u know u have a future with this person. I'm divorced. I currently don't drive for many reasons. But once I conquer my fears I should be good. And I'm currently trying to get my GED.

Anyway if u wanna know more just ask. And if I feel like its a good enough question. I will answer.

And another thing. Don't waste your time writing a lil "hey what's up". If u wanna catch my attention u have to give me something worth responding too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I love to write. Short stories, romantic stories, poems, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my niece
2) my dog
3) my iPod
4) pizza
5) love
6) my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love. If there is such a thing.

My life. If I'm going to accomplish the things I want.

And my niece. The only thing that truly matters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled up on my couch watching movies if I'm not out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may never be able to have kids. I was told to get a 2nd opinion but the fear keeps me from findin out. Either way I plan to adopt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U r down to earth. Looking for something more then a one time thing. Who can make me laugh. Can be romantic.