Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britt_gayy

21 F Fort Walton Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty simple individual and it doesnt take much to make me happy. I like being out keeping myself busy. Spending quality time with my friends is a must for me. Life is too short to plan every little detail out so I spend most of time just living in the moment and planning stuff when necessary. Im a pretty funny person and I always enjoy making people laugh. Music is my life and I spend a lot of time writing lyrics or composing music in my spare time. Im trying to finish school and get out of the shitty town I live in. I love meeting new people, so feel free to message me, even if youre just bored and dont actually find me attractive, ill let it slide ;) dont be shy, I dont bite very hard :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to finish college and get my AA, so I'm very focused on that. I work a lot but make time for the people I love. I'm tired of getting my heart broken so if you've got high school drama then don't bother talking to me. I'm mature for my age, and I love meeting new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. I'm always cracking jokes. I play many, many instruments, but my primary favorites are guitar, drums, and clarinet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Smile. Goofyness. Shortness. My big heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone. Women. Sex. Food. Internet. Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making goals for myself, setting a date to achieve them by, and making them happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, working. But if I have a Friday night off, I'm with friends having a good time doing crazy shit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to make a new friend, possibly seeing where things go from there