Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brittanyyannee

19 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently in school, working towards becoming a nurse :)
I can be very shy when I first meet someone, but if you get to know me ill open up pretty easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working towards being an RN, Working two jobs & helping coach a ringette team in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
umm being clumsy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im actually not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music :) It's amazing. Although ill listen to pretty much anything.
My absolute fav movies is titanic! but Horror movies are my favourite, although I loved the hobbit and a bunch of others! (Marvel movies are my weakness)
I actually love to read, there are soo many good books but my favourite would have to be eragon
my fav show is sons of anarchy. other Favourite shows would be criminal minds, ncis, say yes to the dress, charmed, greys anatomy & some others
Don't judge me but I'm absolutely obsessed with anything marvel. The movies, the comics, love them. I also play diablo 3 :$
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my mom
2. Tea.
3. books
4. my phone
5. netflix
6. my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, what Im doing with my life, day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching netflix & doing homework, at work, or with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
youll have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should just message me :)