Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brittballard

34 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Austin. I'm loving it so far. The city has lots of interesting people, good food and drink and lots of things to keep me busy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy developing software and I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity of make a career of something I enjoy. And the software engineer in my can't understand what on god's green earth makes this site run so slow. I wonder If I could get them to let me help them out with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many hobbies because I enjoy getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend most of my time trying to have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading lots of Neal Stephenson and Song of Ice and Fire.

I don't watch a lot of movies, but my two favorites are Goodwill Hunting and The Godfather.

I listen to tons of music. My favorite albums so far this year are probably the new ones by Daft Punk, Kurt Vile and The National. I also can't stop listening to the new Kanye album, which I realize might make me less attractive. I also enjoy the classics Jimi Hendrix, Dylan, The Who, etc. And I can never listen to enough country music Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Ryan Bingham, Robert Earl Keen, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only have three...

1. My Bicycles
2. My MacBook Pro
3. My e-reader
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I love the weather here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I'm out having beers or at a concert if possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge John Mayer fan. I've just accepted it. I no longer try to fight it or deny it, so maybe it's not that private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you love getting out and trying new things.