Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brittksu718

21 F Kent, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, i'm Brittany.

I'm a 4th year student at Kent State studying Public Health with a minor in Health Care Ethics. After that I plan on going for my Masters in Epidemiology.

Eventually i plan on leaving Ohio..i either wanna move closer to the beach or more in the country/woods. Georgia is probably where I'll end up for my job. I love the outdoors..camping, fishing, 4-wheeling and mudding haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Kent State for public health..woot...
Working on the weekends..
Hanging out with my friends pretty much every day

Video games ;) just beat Dead Island and Dead Island Riptide. haha I also beat Bioshock. In the middle of Borderlands now.

I'm trying to get back in shape..it's been a while but I played softball. It was my life until I got hurt. Haven't done much since then but I really miss it so I'm looking for someone to help motivate me and help me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my hair; i have auburn hair which apparently is rare haha
-my eyes
-I'm short! don't be hatin' lol
-some believe I'm an 'old soul'..if you know what this means or you consider yourself one as well, then you and I will probably get along. if you don't know what this means I'll be happy to tell you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I love scary movies!! I'll pretty much watch anything though. Shawshank, Godfather and Goodfellas are probably some of my favorites favorites that aren't horror. Nightmare on Elm Street, Halloween, Friday the 13th...just now discovered Hellraiser..its pretty awesome. I have a lot more but im not gonna list them all haha
-Some of my favorite shows are SONS OF ANARCHY, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore, The O.C, Greys Anatomy, Game of Thrones..just started watching Supernatural. VAMPIRE DIARIES and The League
-I listen to anything really, music is a HUGE part of my life..i don't like a lot of rap though. mainly country, pop and alternative punkish stuff. Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Dashboard, Death Cab, Adele..usually what im listening to. Lately i've been listening to a lot of country music tho..just discovered the awesomeness of Coheed & Cambria..good stuff.
- i read typical teenage girl stuff like twilight and sarah dessen books...reading the Fifty Shades series now ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my phone
-music
-my car
-sweet tea
-footballlll
-my family/friends <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what i'm going to do with my life. i make a lot of plans for myself and hopefully some of them will come true eventually...i think about when im gonna get my tattoo :P haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hanging out with friends or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to :) I can give pretty good advice ha

you are looking for a serious committed relationship (I'm your girl)

you love Netflix just as much as I do and don't mind staying in and cuddling :)

you can/enjoy quoting the Godfather..and do it frequently lol gotta keep up with me

you LOVE the Indians, the Buckeyes or the Browns...and actually like going to a game or two

you like to be outdoors every so often..camping, mudding, hunting..