Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brittsoj

25 F Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't always find it easy to write about myself, but here's a little window into my life: I love spending time with my family, they mean a lot to me! I love staying in touch with old friends while also hanging out with my college friends and sorority sisters. Sports is a must in my life! I love to go to games and I love to play! I have played a lot of different sports and always have a good time! I enjoy the winter, but I am from Cali and we get the most amazing winter! I love to ski and snowboard as well as travel and have had the opportunity to ski and snowboard in Utah and Canada. My favorite place I've been to is Italy though and I would love to travel more! I am very sociable and love to get out and meet new people. I am the kind of the person who makes friends wherever I go and I love that! I am not afraid of the outdoors and getting my hands dirty and love to try new things! I enjoy road trips and fun adventures. I like to think I am a well rounded girl who can enjoy going for a hike and tossing around a football, but also enjoys getting dressed up and getting out on the town! I am hoping to find a guy to enjoy all of these things with! Someone to hang out with and talk to. Someone who will challenge me, but also support me and encourage me. I am ready to find a good guy (cause someone told me they actually exist out there somewhere.) ; )
So message me if you're interested! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent graduate from Cal State Northridge and am planning on going back for my credentials to become a teacher.. I love working with kids! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm pretty good at sports.. I love all kinds of sports!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh when I'm nervous.

Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.. Duh.