Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brittyc10

23 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hi.

I'm brittNEY.
I love dr pepper.
I love the little mermaid.
I have three tattoos. Two big one small.
My favorite animal is a platypus.
And I'm terrified of ladybugs and clowns.

If that kept your attention, score! Otherwise. Sorry.

I'm ridiculously outgoing, quirky, blunt, and goofy. Anything else, I guess you'll just have to find out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a financial institution and I work part time retail. I'm a busy lady, but I always try to make time for things that are important.

I just bought a house (That's almost done thank God). When I'm not working or out saving the world, I'm there working on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and at ease. Making people laugh. Being a total goofball. And making really terrible faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile I think. That's what I would say if I were meeting me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LOTR, a million little pieces, Fahrenheit 451, World War Z, Bright Shiny Morning, anything by Chuck Palanick.

TV: HIMYM, documentary type shows/movies...I like bobs burgers a lot...

Movies: Quinton Tarantino movies, superhero movies, 300, a beautiful mind, the green mile, wrist cutters: a love story

Music: anything but polka. I HATE the accordion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr pepper
Music
MY KC CHIEFS/ROYALS
Laughing!
Internet
Breathing...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why in earth it cost so much for shut off valves or things like electrical wire...

If I left my straightener on or my garage door open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, working. If I'm lucky to get a day off though, I either like to bum around or go to Westport and people watch. I also like to chill with my fur babies. I have two (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE superhero movies. A lot.
I've always wanted someone to write a song about me...or write about me in a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, for starters, if you have any desire to talk to me whatsoever. That typically makes things easy.

And two. If you want to go on adventures and be spontaneous and make this life something worth telling about.

Or. If you want...maybe stay home and chat and watch movies really neither of us really like but heard were really good so we go ahead and watch them for the sake of watching them and eat popcorn and drink cocoa.