Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brixton_becky

31 F Brixton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a five-foot one and a very important quarter, not quite born but very definitely bred South Londoner. The thought of living on the other side of the water makes me go a bit funny. I love camping, surfing (badly), gin and country music. I should have been around in the 60s and 70s. One day I want to own a VW camper but for the moment I've settled for a Fiat 500.

Beach holidays are not my forte, when I go away I like to explore. I try to go to far flung places as often as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an urban designer most of the time (none of my friends know what I do either) and a freelance photographer on the side. I've got my eye on National Geographic, it's just how to get there that needs a little more work.
I’m really good at
Forgetting people's names the instant they've told me. I really must learn to pay more attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
My littleness. It has a tendency to make people want to pick me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Lonely Planet guide, since if I've bought one it usually means it's my next destination. I'm partial to a Dorling Kindersley too. I like the pictures.

I'm a massive Formula 1 fan and can more than hold my own in a Button vs Hamilton debate. I don't watch a huge amount of TV, but when I do I generally watch things like Sherlock, Top Gear, anything with David Attenborough in and Strictly (sorry). Current fave though is Nashville (doubly sorry).

Our family film is Brief Encounter. I'm not sure why. I must ask my mum. I'm still waiting for someone to come up to me at a railway station and ask me if they can help as they're a doctor. I should probably hang out at St Pancras more often to increase my chances.

I should point out that I don't exclusively like country music, I'm into other stuff too. I love a bit of motown, reggae and other stuff like the Kinks, Fleetwood Mac, The Band, Badly Drawn Boy, Supergrass, Pulp, Jake Bugg and the Staple Singers, to name a few.

As for food, I eat more or less anything with the exception of coriander. It ruins food. I'm not a huge fan of bananas either. I'd really like to like them but I just can't do it.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

Headphones (and associated music playing device)
Friends
My camera
Gin
My mum
Old stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Sipping gin somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interesting and dashing.