Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 York, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an informal, kind, considerate man who enjoys walking, biking on rail trails, and playing golf and tennis. I also enjoy computers, woodworking, photography, writing, selective reading, home improvement, and helping people.

A few things about me that seem to turn some ladies off are that I am a non-drinker, I try to eat a vegan style diet, and politically I’m conservative.

Even though I don't attend church regularly, I have a close private relationship with God, and my faith is very important to me.

I am a nice guy looking for my best friend. I’m in no hurry to consummate a relationship. It takes time to discover each other, and rushing into intimacy, I feel, confuses the issues. I want my next relationship to be my last, and I am willing to work together to make it last a lifetime.

What I look for in a partner is attractiveness, intelligence, integrity, kindness, loyalty, honesty, and someone who has traditional conservative values and faith in God. I feel I can offer her these same qualities.

I'd like a partner who likes me, who enjoys cuddling and holding hands, and who wants to share completely in an intimate/erotic way. For me, cuddling naked all night long is as much making love as the act of sex itself. And if I had to choose, I'd choose the former, although having both is wonderful!

I'm in no hurry to jump into an intimate relationship, but I eventually would like to find a mate with whom I can share myself totally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a retired teacher. I still periodically do a couple of semi-part time jobs at certain times of the year. Other than that, I enjoy helping family and friends with their computers and home improvement/maintenance projects.

I enjoy playing golf, riding my bike (bicycle), walking, photography, woodworking, and writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working with computers and doing home improvement/maintenance projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose the first thing they notice is my physical appearance. I'm 6'2", weigh 185, have blue eyes and brown hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my computer, email, cell phone, my pet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, kind, compassionate lady who would like to share time with a man like me.