Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brndshnglfsnd

38 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Leavenworth! You know you want to!

I spent my formative years catching lizards and befriending rock chucks on the rim of a small canyon in southern Idaho. I am the oldest of six boys (sadly, no sisters) and the youngest likes to boss us around soon as he gets the chance.

When we moved to Eugene, my brothers and I set about falling out of trees and off all the roofs we could find. When we got bored with that, we'd resort to the old Idaho tradition of shooting fireworks at each other.

I studied Chemistry in school, cause it seemed hard, but got out in three years on good behavior. I kept waiting for them to explain the magic behind true love and where to find it, but they never did. Since then I've pieced together the most widely assorted collection of vocations possible, most recently building suspension foot bridges in far flung places.

I can sorta dance, although you may not recognize it as such. I am impressed by and attracted to people who are thoughtful and place few limitations on what is possible. I tend to value things like telepathic communication, serious frivolity, silent places, and a good helping of merrymaking. Growth and learning are fun too. I aim to be recklessly creative, more kind, and to look on the brilliant side.

To pass the time, I like to ski where there aint no chairs, surf where there are no roads and paddle where there're few others.

Puddle jumping is fun. (Saffa, Oz, Guadalupe, Chile, Peru, India, Romania, Austria, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to make rocks float in the air. Trying to figure out how to make life size paper snowflakes. Honing my craft.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things, solving puzzles, making fools of me and my corevelers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gravity's Rainbow, East of Eden, Tolstoy, De Bernieres, Spanbauer; King of Hearts, Donnie Darko, Black Cat White Cat, Let the Right One In; Sufjan Stevens, Scout Niblett, Cat Power, Flaming Lips, JR Cash; Musashis, Carta de Oaxaca, Serious Pie, Kwanjai...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make this wee world a wee bit better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are also looking for the keys to the cosmos?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!