Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brneyednsingle

39 M Englewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a small business owner and an aero/mechanical engineer on the side. I'm from the suburbs of Philadelphia and have moved around lots for my career. Moved out to Colorado five years ago to work on a spaceship. I love music (especially live music), great food, travel, and hiking and snowshoeing.

Been working for the same company for over 15 years and have lots of responsibility on the job, and lots of respect. I have a house out east that I've done lots with - put in a patio on my own, a koi pond on my own, and some plumbing and electrical work. I've hauled three thousand pounds of rock and pavers to my house. I dug up giant shrubs, put them in the back of a pickup, and drove them to my house to put the finishing touches on landscapes. I have a huge appreciation for DIY projects - whether remodeling your kitchen (which I've done), or making sock puppets for kids.

I've done graphic design work in my past and I have a huge creative side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from building up amazing work stories (working on nuclear powered submarines and testing helicopters for the Marine Corps) I've been doing a lot of hiking and snowshoeing, two hut trips and one 14er so far. I have lots of amazing friends scattered all over the country - after having lived in PA, FL, AZ, IN, MN, and MD (where I got to work on my dream job at a Navy Base flight testing helicopters).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making you laugh until pee your pants
- cooking
- home improvements
- anything that involves creativity
- kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm making them smile. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Blackhawk Down, all of James Patterson's books that I've read so far. Most private-i pulp fiction books and true crime.

Movies - here are a few... The Hangover, Clue, Super Troopers, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Kill Bill, Wild Things, Top Gun (sorry, I went to an aviation university), North by Northwest, Vertigo, The Big Sleep, Band of Brothers (HBO Series), Blackhawk Down, the Lord of the Rings, Saving Private Ryan, the Usual Suspects, Gladiator, Das Boot.

Music - I'm into all sorts of music; classical, 80's pop, rock (classic and modern), house, electronic dance music, and world.

Food - aside from travel and music, another passion of mine! i grew up with home-cooked mexican food, and love it. i also love greek/mediterranean, italian, american, and japanese. I LOVE SUSHI.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The potato button on a microwave - that works like magic!
- Avocados
- Travel
- Learning
- Laughter
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to travel to, how my friends and family are doing, what my fishes are up to while I'm away at work, logos and a business identity for the business I started up, how things work, sex, and what kind of fun things I can do in the upcoming weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either enjoying tasty food and drinks out in town, or treating myself to a home cooked meal and relaxing at home with a great movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm pretty open about everything - if you're curious about something, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to. (:

Things have a better probability of working out if:

  • You know how to read and write
  • You read books for fun
  • You are crafty
  • You like working on cars (vintage cars included) and/or getting your hands dirty gardening and/or landscaping
  • You have a college degree or are working towards one
  • You listen to NPR and enjoy shows like RadioLab, This American Life, and Car Talk
  • You have traveled outside of this country
  • You're affectionate and romantic