Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brneyesonyou

65 Concord, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm looking for a relationship that is commited as long as it is meaningful and alive to both people. i'm not against marriage, per se, but neither wd it be a mandatory goal. i am very happy in my own life. yet being human and greedy, i'm always open for more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
recently i've been working in my business quite a lot for a variety of reasons, but now I'm clearing more personal space for myself. I work as a childcare adm and there are endkess social and creative opportunities with adukts and chikdren. I like creating preschool curriculum. I like the marketing and technology aspects, also.

Love to travel, but also love being at home in the bay area...*so* much to do!

Tend to my mother as much as I have time for. Watching people age is interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really gd at being happy. i know how to be focused and get where i want to go/be what i want to be. in the next moment i remember that there's no where to go and nothing that *needs* doing and i'm usually happy wherever i am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hv no sense of what people wd notice about me. do people always notice the same thing about me? i wd think it wd depend on what the individual found as an attractor.

i think people that know me think of me as trustworthy, bright and sometimes a little offbeat in thinking/humor, accomplished, confident, independent, calm, caring, gd listener, youthful and healthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mostly i read non-ficiton. i enjoy art films the most, but catch most of the blockbusters, too. i like many kinds of music. not crazy about cw and most enjoy latin. i enjoy different kinds of cuisine and greatly prefer healthy, local products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i'm pretty simple. i'm fortunate to hv a lot and thoroughly enjoy what i hv, but besides the basics of life nothing comes to mind that wd really stress me to be without over the longterm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking and consciousness. i love to explore how we take events and weave them into our own stories. we accept a definition of truth as being our own and then tuck things in our environment to fit into that scheme. it's fascinating how someone else can give a totally different meaning to an event than i wd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i don't hv a typical friday night...i guess if i'm not traveling, i'm usualy at home. i don't feel an obligation to be doing any certain thing due to it being friday. my hrs are flexible i try to do things opposite hrs of the masses just because it seems the right thing to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think if what that wd be. I guess if there were something, i wdnt be sharing it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting up for conversation and in....