Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brnmsn

25 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian and I feel more comfortable doing this in bullet points.

- University of Kansas alum
- I like sports. Particularly basketball and football.
- I'm a straightforward guy and I generally expect the same from others.
- Outdoorsy is a plus for me, cause I'm going anyways. I like road trips and motorcycle trips.
- I don't commit to things unless I'm sure I can follow through
- Heavy snacker, occasional volunteer, knower of when to shut up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved up to Michigan from Texas a little over a year ago to take my dream job in automotive design.

I did whatever I felt like doing for a while, but now my main goal is to improve myself and perfect my craft. I think everyone should be good at something.

Outside of my career, most of my resources go into traveling as much as possible, getting rowdy when the occasion arises, and pondering life's great unponderables.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
designing stuff, learning things, deadpan jokes that don't go over well, eating, when you're like "What's that word I'm looking for?" and boom I got it right there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I have a reading rotation: a history, something pulpy, then something of literary merit. My favorite book is probably Big Rich. It's a history of Texas oil.

Movies - I have seen a lot of movies. Favorites are probably Varsity Blues, Army of Darkness, The Godfather, Face Off, and 8 1/2. Also kung fu movies. All of them.

TV Shows - I watch Daily Show and Colbert religiously. Besides that: Always Sunny, Arrested, Psych, Game of Thrones, Archer.

Music - Anything that gets me going to design stuff. I don't usually listen to music to wind down because I'm generally pretty relaxed.

Food - I'll eat pretty much any ethnic food. I eat sushi once a week. Really I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Dr. Pepper
Passport
Something to work toward
Burt's Bees
Pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I haven't done yet, and, consequently, how to do those things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in downtown GR.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating