Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

broadinski

66 Vallecito, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy activities that get me outside such as gardening, fishing, walking or hiking, snowshoeing, and kayaking. I also enjoy reading and watching TV, although I usually keep my hands busy while watching a good show. I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I love traveling just about anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired from teaching but I still sub a little to be around kids. I love their energy and openness.
I believe in being positive about life and seeing the good in people and situations. My spiritual side is important to me but I am open to all religions unless they are judgmental and negative.
I try to keep up with issues around the globe. Rather than feeling hopeless about the world's problems, I try to find solutions or organizations to support to make the world better. I love learning, whether it's a new activity, an idea or wanting to improve my guitar playing and Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at meeting new people and getting them to talk and feel comfortable. I was an enthusiastic and effective teacher and loved my job every single day. I keep in contact with several former students. I'm also good with dogs that have been neglected or abused and my two dogs are both rescues from the pound.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading Red Mars. It's sci- fi written by an author from Davis. I love fiction that broadens my view of life and makes me feel and think. When it comes to movies I am easily entertained by a good story with interesting characters that are believable. I enjoy watching Bones, Game of Thrones, and Longmire and my guilty pleasure is The Walking Dead.
I like all kinds of food if it is prepared well and I have company to share it with.
Music is my passion. Going to a live performance is my favorite date! I enjoy rock, bluegrass, alternative, and most other types. I play a few instruments some so I appreciate talent when I find it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, Macbook, iphone/music player, books, friends, my car, TV. Yes, I can count but I can't seem to cut back on my list of 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my place, the dogs, my friends, and asking "What's next?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or going to hear music somewhere with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dogs sometimes, more than just "sit" and "get down".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go listen to some music or explore a new town or place to eat. Also, if you want to go on a hike or float down a river. If you can chuckle while watching Jon Stewart's" The Daily Show", or the John Oliver show, we are probably compatible politically, although it's not a deal breaker as long as we can talk about the issues. I admit I would love to find a serious, romantic partner, but we would have to be friends first.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!