Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

broadwayboy12

21 M Cypress, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there guys! I never really know how to fill these things in but i'll give it my best shot :-) I'm really here to just meet people and develop friendships with the chance of maybe more developing. I'm a total musical theater buff, have a silly sense of humor, have the perfect blend of dorkiness and cuteness (not conceited, just honest :D ) Am loyal, love to cuddle and make a guy feel special like he's the only one in the world and more than anything i love to smile! :) I;d love to get to chat with some great guys so please feel free to hit me up. Just please know that I'm not here for dick. Don't get me wrong, I certainly don't mind it! :P I just really want something more out of life than just hot mindless sex :) anyways hope to hear from you soon! Have an awesome day :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im going to Lone Star and i will be getting my associates in either music or theater. I am also an accomplished theater actor. I currently have a musical "All Grown Up" which is being considered for production here in houston this year. I am also working on a production with my theater company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Music
-Singing
- Cuddling
- Loyal
- Friendship
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually its my eyes or my smile :) not being conceited thats just what people tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading alot of different types of books.

Movies: Mean Girls, Scoop, National Treasure, Pitch Perfect

Musicals: ASSASSINS, Avenue Q, Legally Blonde, Chess, Into The Woods

Food: Mexican, Chinese not really picky though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC
My Dog eponine :)
My Ipod
My Family
My best friends
My voice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching criminal minds or something like that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a complete musical theater addict
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think your up for getting to know me, want a new friend, interested in a date, or just wanna talk :)