Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brock-beard

32 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from kamloops. I moved down to new westminster with a friend a few years back and have now just moved back to town.

I'm a night owl. When I'm not working I end up staying up all night and only sleeping during the day.

I'm a cat person. I'm not a fan of dogs espicially small dogs.

I like the typical spread of geek interests. Scifi and fantasy tv and movies, comics, board games, collectible card games, and even role playing games. My schedule hasn't really let me play in any rpg games in a while.

I spend a lot of time reading junk on the internet. Sometimes I wish I'd spend more time reading about stuff that actaully matters instead of things like lol cats.

I would like to go out hiking or rollerblading but don't really like going by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Really not much. I have been working construction for a few years now and am currently an apprentice electrician. I tend to work camp jobs so I'll dissapear for a few weeks and then come home for a week. The cycle continues until the job is finished and the I hang around for a couple of months and then get a new job.

When I do have time off I'm up for pretty much anything. I'll go hiking or rollerblading. Maybe some snowshoeing in the winter. I like board games and have quite a few different games. I also like to play video games.
I’m really good at
Taking bad photos. Not just of me but anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Currently it's probably my beard. It's kinda hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really hate books. I find I'll start reading a book, get halfway through, decide that I don't like the story anymore, and then quit reading the book. I tend to do that with movies too if they are slow and not engaging.

I tend to read a lot of comics. Mostly dc vertigo. The old swampthing is one of my favourite series.

I like to watch scifi tv shows. Doctor who is probably my favourite show currently running. I really dislike reality tv shows.

I listen to all sorts of music depending on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm probably just hanging out. Since I usually get a week off at a time the day off the week doesn't matter to me. I don't really like going to clubs or bars. I find they are too loud and it's hard to talk to people over the noise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If a person is going to admit something here it probably isn't private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in making new friends, playing games, or hanging and and not really doing anything.