Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brockf89

25 M Parker, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm getting to the point in my life where all the pieces are just about there, all I need now is someone else. I'm laid back and it's hard to ruffle my feathers, I'm also a pretty old fashioned type of guy but I'm not some backwards fool. I'm outspoken, I believe everyone has an opinion and there's hardly ever a good reason to be upset that someone has a different one. I'm a very strong believer of working things out rather than yelling and pretending I "won". My favorite sports are hockey and football and I sometimes have a hard time watching them if they're losing because I can't jump in and help in any way. I'm a honest and open person so I'll answer any question you have.

I also have 4 tattoos and plan on getting many more so hopefully that doesn't bother you.

On a completely selfish note: I'm an aspiring musician and I'm looking for a band to join or start one. I play guitar and write my own music, I mostly play hard rock and southern rock with a touch of country and blues. So if you want a guitarist for a band I'm available.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from YTI Career Institute for motorsports science. I'm currently just living my life as it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I've been told I'm a good listener and problem solver.
I'm pretty good at figuring out who the bad guy is on Scooby Doo.
Extremely useless trivia.
Cooking, or so I've been told. (I think the friend that says that the most just doesn't want to cook)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that my image is not anything like who I am, or my hair. Apparently a guy with hair past his shoulders stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Congo, Pet Semetary, Christine

Movies: Open Range, Smokey And The Bandit, Tombstone, Pale Rider, Star Wars

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, King of the Hill, The Simpsons, Steelers and Penguins games

Music: Hard rock, blues, country, some metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. A dog
3. A guitar
4. A motorcycle
5. A partner. I can live with being single but I hate it.
6. Peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, music, my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home but I try to have friends around me as much as possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate water I can't see the bottom of. I love boating and fishing but I get freaked out if I swim in a river/pond/ocean/lake. Its probably because of IT but, clowns make me very uneasy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk, looking for dating or you're looking for a long term relationship