Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brockmcgarry

41 Chicopee, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by! I've taken all my shirtless mirror selfies down so not as many of you have been checking out my profile lately.

My mom says I'm a catch! I love to ski! I also enjoy rock climbing and ice climbing. I have been dabbling with sailing and I SCUBA dive whenever I get a chance. I just love being outside. Did I mention that I love skiing? I try to be as environmentally conscious as possible. Despite having completed the Boston Marathon seven times (have to brag a little), I'm not crazy about running/working out. I just stay active. I like to have fun, as opposed to those of us who hate fun, and I try not to take life too seriously. Any questions? Did I forget the skiing thing? No? OK, good.

What am I looking for? I don't know. The few women that I have loved in the past have been so unique. They have embodied so many different characteristics that I can not say which combination of them made me fall in love with them. Some or all of these work: intelligent, independent, active, witty, curious, open minded, sassy, silly, zef, adventurous, feisty, attractive, passionate, compassionate, funny, mindful. Chivettes preferred. Oh, and you have to like the smell of a wood stove, it is how I heat my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school math teacher. I am the co-advisor of the ski club and advisor for the Conservation Club and Greenhouse at my school. Looking for ways to fill my empty nest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none...oh wait, wait...I'm an Eagle Scout so lots of outdoorsy things, and acquiring free cool stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My salt and pepper hair...and beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Alice In Chains, tool, Primus, Les Claypool, Pearl Jam, Mucca Pazza, A Perfect Circle, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, The Doors, Johnny Cash, The Beastie Boys, The Cure, Mad Season, Public Enemy, Eric B & Rakim, NWA, A Tribe Called Quest, Sublime, Kings of Leon, The Police, Radiohead, She & Him, Violent Femmes, Die Antwoord, soft sounds of the 70's

MOVIES: Anchor Man (anything with Will Ferrell), zombie movies, Star Wars, Time Bandits, Holy Grail, Natural Born Killers, Kill Bill, The Wall, The Gods Must Be Crazy, Donnie Darko, Princess Bride,Deathproof, Dogma, Saving Private Ryan, Tucker and Dale VS Evil

TV: Wilfred, Walking Dead, Colbert Report, Metalocalypse, Daily Show, Squidbillies, Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Workaholics

BOOKS: Honestly I don't read as much as I would like to, I'm a math guy. The last book that I did read was a biography of John Muir.

FOOD: I'll try most anything. I love sushi, meat and potatoes, and mint chocolate chip ice cream. I've been eating like a vegetarian a lot more lately as my daughter is one. Where she goes I tend to follow...as long as when she graduates from college she gets a great job and buys a house on Lake Tahoe so I can follow her there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, skis/snow, friends, the outdoors, my students, school vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Skiing, climbing rocks and ice, mowing, bills, painting my house, skiing, swimming, the environment, sailing to the Caribbean, skiing, what I'm going to do with all my time now that my daughter is in college, skiing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm aiming for not having "typical" anything. If that fails, I'm out with friends or relaxing at home, it depends what is going on and/or how the administration was that week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
80's pop music and power ballads are my guilty musical pleasures. I regularly laugh out loud while watching Spongebob on Nickelodeon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have made it past all the ski references and you are amazing!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!