Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brocko6

32 Virginia, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, the pressure... Well, I'm originally from Illinois & I moved up here about five years ago. I live in the middle of nowhere with my best friend and a few chickens. I love the country life, but the Iron Range is a tough place to meet guys.

I'm a teacher and love what I do. When I'm not at work, I like to hike and get lost in the woods, see live bands, attempt to paint, read, hang out with friends, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, directing the school play, co-directing prom, waiting for spring so I can go hike around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook & make new dishes.

I hope that I'm good at teaching, seeing as I've dedicated my life to it...but I'm still learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any book by Chuck Palahniuk, Kurt Vonnegut or Scott Westerfield.

I'm really into zombie movies! The scarier the movie the better, though I like someone's hand to hold.

I'm really into classic rock & country, though I love to listen to new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family/friends
3. Teaching
4. Blackberries (the fruit, not phone)
5. Changing of the seasons
6. Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My school, how stupid the government is for not giving appropriate funding to schools, students & what I can do to help them, my family in Illinois, how I long for deep dish pizza, when will it be spring, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out trying to find a good live band to watch, or at home with my roommate/best friend doing something stupid and is probably only funny to us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do many things in/on my bed that I shouldn't...paint, grade & fall asleep with the papers (no kids...that's just a water spot...not my drool...haha). I should really invest in a chair for my room.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious & want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!