Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brody80

34 M Chesterton, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mellow person who lives each day with a positive attitude. I have faced many challenges in life that have made me the person I am today. I've of course made mistakes, but have learned and moved on. Right now I am looking to settle down with the right girl who can share the same interests as I do and find new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a graphic designer at a print shop. I like the job and the relaxed environment. There is always something to learn about the job, which is a big plus for me. I like to do a variety of activities, instead of the same old thing. On top of day job I like hiking and biking, enjoy blogging, I enjoy being eco-friendly, participate in outdoor activities, socialize via social media and do a little freelance design work.
I’m really good at
Listening. I am always interested in hearing what others have to say. No matter if it is good or bad, I am here to listen. I may not be able to share insightful advice, but I can lend a ear if you like to talk. Other than that I am good at being creative. I am a graphic designer by the way, so I have to be creative on the spot.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my grin, my shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Toy Story 3, Tron, Shawshank Redemption, Jaws, Indiana Jones. Shows: American Pickers, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Pawn Stars, Wipe Out, Family Guy, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Food: pizza, pasta, steak. Music: Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Tom Petty, Linken Park, classic rock, rock, grunge
The six things I could never do without
- #1 is my FAMILY. Simply don't know what I would do without them.
- GOD: I don't think I need to explain why.
- Foods/Drinks: love to eat and drink, besides we all can't live without it :)
- Internet: it's what I use for my job and provides a great way for me to socialize.
- Gaming consoles: I am a casual video gamer, I play both retro and new games.
- Nature and animals: the environment and nature is rooted in my blood, so I would have a hard time if I couldn't enjoy some of the natural places on this Earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Doing the things that I enjoy.
-Whom I may spend my time with.
-About how cool life can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work I usually grab a few things from the store, then head home to relax. Friday's usually catch-up with me, so I usually chill at home. I don't drink anymore, so going out to the bar is not likely to happen for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Used to care about what others would say about me. Now after all that I've experienced in my little life it just doesn't matter anymore. I am simply living my own life. Hope to share it with someone soon though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet-up, if you want to vent, or just want go out for random fun. Don't hesitate to message me. I enjoy hanging out with anyone.