Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

broken_rope

29 M Granby, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny loves to do stuff guy who likes movies, video games, fires, beaches, and going out for a drive in my jeep. Looking for a new job to replace my current one so I can start looking for my own place and start working on my tattoo designs.

Also the best way to get to my heart is to make me tacos. I love tacos!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get a full time good paying job in this world. Once that is established I will be paying off some old debts and begin looking for my own place. Trying to start the real adulthood of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cheering them up when they are in a bad mood. I am also a great problem solver, and am a very loyal person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy so I won't say much to begin with, but once the tension breaks I can have a conversation for hours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book person. I attempted to read 50 shades of gray for laughs but I dont get it? I love movies. I am a huge film nut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My phone
My jeep
My wallet
Breakfast
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What'll be next for me. I think about where I'll be going in 5 years? Married or dating someone? Own a house or living at home?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to hang out with my friends. Depends on my work schedule as well, most Friday nights I'll be in bed by 10 pm watching a movie if I have to work. Doesn't stop me from time to time to go out and have a good time though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been hurt before in the past and I have some trust issues with girls. But if your willing to take the time to know me I open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm new at this online site thing, wanted to try it out. Might be a little reluctant to answer you back but if I am interested I will message you back.