Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brokenhalo315

29 F Muskego, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a geek with a goofy sense of humor. Sarcasm is my specialty although I also like corny and obvious puns. The best one I've come up with so far was in trying to teach a roommate how to cook, he claimed he could fix any bad meal with enough salt; I shot back: Salt can't cure everything. **crickets chirping in the background** Yep, it took him awhile to get the joke too.

I'm can be pretty shy and awkward until I get to know someone, and I tend to break a lot of gender role stereotypes there are about women. I'd prefer to fix cars than bake; I'd rather remodel a house than go clothes shopping; and I'll never ask you if something makes my butt look big. That aside, I like to cook, play video games, and be outdoors, especially on/in the water.

I'm looking for someone who isn't just interested in sex, hook-up, booty call, etc. This site seems to have more than its fair share of creeps and perverts, and those sorts of propositions will only elicit a no response or a very snarky and insulting one. Besides, I find intelligence and kindness far more of a turn.

Feel free to message me if I didn't insult you too much. And if I have, you're probably not the kind of guy I would be interested in anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and trying to save up money so I can either design/build my own home or travel the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, and remembering things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair or my geek glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sci-fi, thriller, comedy, or anything intellectually stimulating.

Shows: Stargate SG-1, Battlestar Galactica, the Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, the Universe

Music: cheesy 80's rock, hard rock, alternative, some heavy metal

Bands/Singers: Phil Collins/Genesis, Pearl Jam, Megadeth, Sick Puppies, Shinedown, Def Leppard, Blue October....just to name a few

Food: Mostly anything. I love Mexican food, seafood, or anything with cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Laptop
2.) Netflix
3.) Caffeine
4.) My cat Moppet
5.) Col. Samantha Carter (my car)
6.) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, where I want to travel to next, and what to cook for dinner are the most common
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, watching a movie, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it wouldn't be private anymore, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're bored, you want to get to know me better, or just for the hell of it