Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brokensmile1

38 Leesburg, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive and confident lady who is recently divorced. I am a realist. I see things for what they are. I am looking for non players. I hope to meet a respectable professional. Smokers and skanks need not apply!!! My profile pic is really me. I don't send dirty pics out though!! Emotionally unavailable men seeking sex only, please do yourself a favor and don't...just don't. For once, it would be nice to meet a genuine guy who can totally sweep me off my feet. Do THEY even exists anymore. Lol. I say I like older men but it seems that they are the biggest players of all? Hmm...Thought they knew better!!! So...if your tall, dark and handsome...lets ride off into the sunset together. I am giving Cupid one more shot...don't insult me;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am running the business end of a store I own part of. I'm forever into making my body the best it can be by working out six days a week. I'm 100% into my family. I'm making my life into the best life it can possibly be. And having fun doing it;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I not good at? Lol. But seriously...I'm 100% into everything I do, so I would say I'm good at finishing what I start.
I'm also a pro at living life on my terms as well;)
And being persistent. Life doesn't hand you what you want, you have to go get it!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and body it seems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Fashion, Fitness, Lipstick, Love;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the things they do. I don't understand stupidity and I don't do crazy but, have been driven there by men...a man;). No body has time for that!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So Random
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like older men. I'm 37. Not too much older but, old enough to be out of the game player stage. Do they ever out grow that? Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a super fun, sweet, cutie pie!!!
You know better than to play games with an awesome woman:)
You still believe in fairy tales!!!;)
Happy hunting!