Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brolife

27 M San Bernardino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 years old, born and raised in San Bernardino. I'm a VP for a Landscaping company; it's a job that I love! I have a 4 year old son named Skyler and I spend a lot of time with him.

I am outgoing, fun loving, and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I'm a VP at a landscaping company but I'd really like to join the Coast Guard; I'm working on making that possible! Im also in school to be an RN.Www
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people, making them feel comfortable. I'm good at my job, and at being a father. I'm good at not only treating girls friend, but with the respect they deserve and the princesses that they are!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile, then my sense of style! My eyes are definitely my favorite feature of mine, and I try to make sure that I always look presentable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not picky about food, I'll eat (almost) anything you put in front of me! I do love a good home cooked meal, though, so if you want to spoil me, COOK! :)
Grease is my all time favorite movie; I'm a guy in my movie tastes though - almost anything but chick flicks! If I like you enough, though, I'll endure it just for you!
I like all kinds of music, but specifically a lot of country. I love finding new bands so share your favorites with me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My friends
3. My family
4. My SNOWBOARD
5. My car
6. My dirtbike!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What's good about it, what's bad about it. I live a good life and I try to take the time to be grateful for it every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home trying to figure out what there is to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How disappointed I will always be that it didn't work out between my son's mother and I. Don't get me wrong - I'm happy that we didn't work because we weren't meant for each other, and I caught her cheating on me with my best friend; but you still always kind of wish...You know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun time with a guy who know how to treat women and could just be exactly what you're looking for!