Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bromance-me

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 2, 2014
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had a dollar for every woman that has wanted to marry me, I probably wouldn't cringe when putting premium gas in my car. :-). (At least the first 4 gallons worth)

I stub my toes a lot. I love fun. I love laughing more. I appreciate time and try to make the best of each moment.

I have great friends and the best family I could ever ask for. I'm currently accepting applications for a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to find a healthy balance between work and pleasure. I spend a lot of time on the road for work and try to make up for it when I'm home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-hunting for Starbucks
-getting lost on road trips and then finding something sweet as a result
-ordering the wrong thing at dinner and then wanting someone elses
-laughing until I cry
-hugging
-flying a kite out the window of a car
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the family, deodorant, wifi, friends, laughter and carrot cake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a flight to Seattle...