Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

broncogregg

49 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired Navy Submariner moving to Aurora CO from Baltimore MD in May 2014. Looking forward to being back home. I left Colorado in 1988 when I joined the Navy. Legally separated, going to finalize this summer. Hoping to find new love to enjoy the next four decades or so with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be taking a job as the site manager for a large distribution center. Looking forward to the new challenge and I won't miss the weekly rotating shifts I have had the last five years as a shift manager. Might take some time to adjust to having a normal human being work schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, listening, kissing (or so I've been told) launching missiles from submarines but I've retired from that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my dimples.... Possibly my sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite fiction authors are Nelson DeMille, Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy. I like to read military histories and biographies.
I like The Blacklist, The Following, NCIS and SportsCenter.
Listen to country and 70/80's rock as well some oldies....
I love pizza and Mountain Dew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leaving the obvious family and friends out (they don't really count as things anyway).
1. ESPN
2. Music
3. Books
4. Fantasy Sports
5. Mountain Dew
6. The Constitution and Bill of Rights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My significant other when I have one.
Baseball
Politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Guess I'll figure that out here in a few weeks once I've moved and settled in. Hopefully occasionally my Friday night involves taking you out to dinner, snuggling on the couch watching a movie with you, catching a Rockies game with you, maybe meeting with your friends or taking you up to Northern Colorado to hang with my friends (and eventually introducing you to the folks). Sometimes it might be a boys night out while you have a girls night out. Sometimes it may be simply clearing out the DVR or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will only be admitted in private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a lady that enjoys watching sports, kissing, and lots of attention from her guy...