Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Turku, Finland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 1, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my day job, I'm a software lead engineer. Never mind that I don't actually lead anybody besides myself and I'm not an engineer by training.

On my free time, I'm an avid blogger, a movie enthusiast, a reader, a gamer, an occasional DJ and a sometimes radio voice.

I go to the gym alllll the time (read: not nearly all the time) and I would love some company for occasional sport related things. Non-sport related things too! I like doing things. Possibly in foreign places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning to write more good. It's a long process. Oh, and work, friends, family, hobbies, things like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My interests tend to be broad rather than specific - I don't feel that I'm great at any single thing, but I think I'm pretty good at many things. I suppose I'm really good at being versatile!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I am quite easily amused :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These change all the time.

Books: Of recent-ish reads, I enjoyed David Wong's John Dies at the End. Raymond Chandler is a favorite.

Movies: Big Trouble at Little China, To Live and Die in L.A, Gran Torino, Brick, Moonrise Kingdom, No Country for Old Men...

Shows: Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Buffy, Misfits, The Wire...

Music: Trip-hop, bluegrass, soul jazz, hip-hop, folk, funk, country, etc.

Food: Asian, mexican, italian

I am, as a rule, open to new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are very few things I could literally not do without and I admire people who are capable of minimalistic living. That being said, I would hate being without music, good food, warm showers, good friends, interesting books and regular exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mechanics of movies, especially screenwriting and cinematography. Criticism. Musical genres (and the need to fit things into neat boxes). Comedy. Finding one's voice. Memory and identity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music or watching a movie. Location varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a social media junkie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about things for a bit and maybe meet eventually.