Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bronx1500

28 M Centralia, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If a picture is worth a thousand words, then I shall paint you a picture...

My names Chris, I'm a sub contractor repairing pools, I travel quite often for work all over the united states, I stand on my own two feet, meaning I live on my own. I have a dog, he is my best friend...

I'm very outgoing, I like to be the life of the party you may say, I can cheer you up, make you smile or laugh even if it makes me look like a fool...

Music wise I have a pretty large spectrum. From country to rock, some rap here and there, classic rock is always good too...

I like adventures, camping, hiking, fishing, rock climbing, and so forth.. being out in nature is peaceful... But on the other side, I'm also a huge adrenaline junkie, i love fast cars, motorcycles, four wheelers and amusement parks.. I've never been sky diving, bungee jumping or base jumping but one day I will..

I'm divorced, circumstances just weren't right with me and her. In a serious relationship I'd look for someone that I could consider my bestfriend.. love is word that is over excessively used word, and I feel like its lost its true meaning.. deep at heart I'm a hopeless romantic, I love doing cheesey sweet things just to see a smile.

Now in all seriousness, this may sound shallow, but I mean it in the nicest way, but I'm tall and fit, and everyone has a general type of the other sex they are interested by.. so if your attractive (ie cute, good hygiene, fit, thin or average, or maybe a little over average) then feel free to send a msg...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a second hand man, at a small but very profitable company. I will run this company on my own one day or branch out on my own. I'm very goal oriented so who knows where I could go with this..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very determined mind set, so anything I really want to accomplish I will.. so therefore I feel like there's not just a few things I'm good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height.. and that I'm slender, which I then argue I just have a high metabolism...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not big into books.. but I do read occasionally.. I love the tucker max books, they may me lol literally..

I love all movies pretty much... And same goes for music..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. Friends, and then the basics.. ya know food, water, air.. I'm pretty simple when you boil it down. I believe the things you own, end up owning you.. let the peices fall as they may...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the worlds future, the sky, the grass, what my dog is thinking about, food. I think about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is just another day.. I'm a very random person so who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if its private why should I let the whole world know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a good guy that is responsible, outgoing, fun, has a sense of humor..