Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bronzeexcuses

29 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single mother
Swears like a sailor
I can get along with a brick wall.
I like terrible movies
I like documentaries on things that make people uncomfortable
I like forensic books and true crime.
I have too many books on cannibalism and serial killers...be warned

I used to try and take this seriously and it's gotten me...well still here. So fuck it. Lets try being vague.

I have a weakness for men with *Good tattoos.
I have a weakness for men with beards.
I have a weakness for men who can dance.
I have a weakness for men who can make me laugh.
I have a weakness for men who are tall.

You fit those qualities or even just one of them?

I am level headed, outgoing, and a sweetheart
What I’m doing with my life
Wouldn't you like to know.
I’m really good at
Tetris! I can beat anyone at tetris.
Dancing, lets go.
Speaking as eloquently as a trucker
I am also a professional hand holder I even have a phd in it. True story just ask me about it.

I am a wonderful baker
The first things people usually notice about me
It's obvious, my tattoos but after that they notice how big my smile is. Also my laugh, it's very contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book-Rant or Snuff by chuck palahniuk

Movies-Anything horror,or drama or documentary those are deffinitely my favorite...I'm not a big fan of romantic movies they just make me really angry because life isn't really like that, and I judge the movie hah. but my all time favorite is Home alone!

Music-alkaline trio,dashboard confessional,modest mouse,the knife,passion pit, crystal castles,The Xx,Frank Sinatra, Justin Timberlake, it varies from day to day

Tv- The following,Girls,Game of thrones, Grey's anatomy,I survived, American Horror story, Walking dead
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Music
3. Knowledge
4.Books
5.My toothbrush
6.Clean underwear.

seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm going to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
wishing someone would play uno with me
reading
Not at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Definitely go through a tube a chapstick once a month, I use it constantly
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Lets do this instead please don't message me if:

You're looking for just a casual sex relationship.
You're into any type of drug.
You're not okay with me being a parent.
You're incapable of going through a first date without touching your phone.

Also please don't send me a super passive aggressive email about what a bitch I am for not writing you back from your first message...If I"m interested, I'll email you back. It's an internet dating site, stop getting your feelings hurt so easily.