Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

broody2008

24 M Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I hadn't updated this in a long time so I figured if I'm going to keep signing in, I may as well keep it true. Well I've been making a lot of changes in my life recently. Over the past few months, I quit working in retail (Food Lion) and started doing something I actually enjoy (working on cars). I work on Nissans for a living which is pretty fun. I am in the Army reserves and have been since November of 2008. Recently I've been devoting a good deal of my free time to hanging out with my Siberian Husky and doing online courses for the military to add to promotion points because anything worth doing, is worth doing right, right? I like to hang out with my friends doing anything from hanging out in a parking lot at two in the morning talking about life or w/e to bowling, or hanging out at a bar for drinks. Working on cars is a true passion of mine because I love fixing things, understanding how they work, and working with my hands. I'm an honest person who will tell you the truth about anything you want to know, most of the time all you have to do is ask. Admittedly I'm not the best with style, I'm pretty much one of those people who will just throw on whatever I grab first and walk out the door. There is a lot more I could put down here about myself but then where would the mystery be in that and what incentive would you have to message me to possibly find out more? If there's anything you want to know or if you think I seem interesting in the least, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to chatting with you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Recently I've started taking a hard look at my life, where I am, where I want to be, and how I'm going to get there. So far it's going really well, especially since I've been making leaps in the right direction. I've recently gotten a new job and devoted more time to what I want out of life instead of just hoping it would come to me.
I’m really good at
Driving- How many times have you driven straight to Miami from Richmond with a trailer full of furniture, slept for about four or five hours and driven straight back?

Video games - I don't spend a lot of time on video games, but I'm really pretty good at playing, mostly arcade games like Tekken

Cooking- Yes I can cook, and pretty well at that. I've been known to throw some crazy combinations together and create something really good.

Weight lifting- There really aren't many ways out there to relax and de-stress better than weight lifting and i've had a few years of training on how to lift properly so i'm pretty good

Listening- I'm a great listener, sometimes people just need to talk and I'm not always the best with advice, but I will always give it a shot

Architecture- In high school i won a few competitions and i've done a lot of cool things designing floor plans and creating 3D walk through of the floor plans
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice the way I raise one eyebrow at random occasions when people speak to me or if someone does something strange or just stupid, my clothes, eyes, and hair (whenever i spike it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter's, The Accidental Vampire, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Movies - Pretty much any kind of action movie's
Shows - Angel, Being Human (British), Walking Dead, Hercules, Buffy, Hero's, Doll House
Music - I love all kinds of music really, i grew up listening to country then started listening to rock, then rap. but really i listen to everything
Food - whatever
The six things I could never do without
These aren't being listed by importance, just by however I happen to type them
1) Friends
2) Food
3) Water
4) Music
5) My puppy Apollo
6) A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lof of time thinking about life, what i'm going to do next, and various other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm doing any number of things, from chilling at home and watching a movie to hanging out at the bar with my friends playing pool or even just driving around listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't know how to ride a bike until i was 10? How's that?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think I'm the kind of person you want to talk to. I look forward to hearing from you!