Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brookeline13

22 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going girl who knows what she wants in life. I love to laugh and have a good time, whether it's out on an adventure or at home watching movies and playing video games. If you can make me laugh, there will be an instant connection.

I'm originally from a small lake town, so I love all the activities that come with it, including swimming, camping, hiking and boating to name a few. I try to stay active and am looking into joining a soccer league (one of my first loves) or a kicking boxing gym here, since I'm still relatively new to the city.

Call me old fashioned, but I'm much more comfortable with the more organic way of dating. Yet, obviously that way isn't really producing the most promising results for me. I was on here prior to a relationship I started outside of this site, but we weren't as compatible as we thought. With that being said, I'm slowly opening up to meeting some new friends, and potentially more, through here! Just bear with me! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and living on my own. I'm taking a break from the uni lifestyle to be young and really figure out where I want to take my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping people with their problems. I care immensely about the people in my life and want to see them happy. I'm also really good at making people laugh, baking and cooking (so I've been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, freckles, or my infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read a good book every now and then, but sometimes it seems hard to find the time. Some of my favorites include Harry Potter, 1984, The Devil's Feather and Don't Blink to name a few.

I enjoy most genres of movies, but comedies are definitely my favourite! There are too many good shows out there to name all my favourites, but I usually gravitate towards comedies or crime series.

Music is a big part of my life and I've been to a bunch of concerts. I have a pretty impressive concert t-shirt collection to prove it! Rarely a day goes by when I don't have music playing, whether it's on my commute to school or work, or bumping through the speakers while I'm at home cooking, cleaning or showering. I am pretty open in regards to my taste in music, but I'm not a huge fan of heavy metal or dubstep. Country is always a solid contender for the summer months though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, laughter, love, my pups, cheese and a comfy bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Then maybe chilling with some friends. If I go out it's usually on a Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not liking Star Wars is kind of a deal breaker for me... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and are looking for a fun and interesting girl! Although I'm looking for someone who loves to joke around, that doesn't mean I want someone who is immature or plays games. Been there, done that! Players and creepers need not apply.