Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brookensteen

22 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm living at home because of the economic situation. I'm a pretty easy-going person, and love to make people laugh and be comfortable. I'm into everything from art to movies to music to video games: my tastes are wide and varied, and I'm always willing to try something new!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out my place in this world and figure out what I want to do with my life from here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, listening, and sucking at first-person shooters. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to say my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Harry Potter series, some Mercedes Lackey series, and some others I've forgotten.
Movies: Oh god so many. o_o Name one and if I've seen it, I probably like it!
Shows: Doctor Who!!!, Big Bang Theory, the British Top Gear and Skins, and many more
Music: Anything, literally, depending on my mood
Food: Spanish (as in Spain), Tex-Mex, Italian, and good ol' Southern Barbecue
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, Steam games, music, my kitties, cold water, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things...too many to really list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends or sitting on the computer and drawing, surfing the internet (reddit mostly), or playing games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really kinda shy when you first get to know me, even though I will put on a confident, comfortable air. After getting to know you better, I will genuinely open up and my "weirdness" will begin to show. I might geek out on you. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound like an interesting person?