Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brea, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic woman who loves travel and loves learning interesting factoids. I love film and hope to pursue it in the future as an Animator, ideally at Pixar. I am working hard to achieve my dreams and living life to the fullest along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Disneyland!
I was a receptionist at a charter school last year. Before that I lived in Germany for a year and lived in Florida the year before.
My friends and I go on adventures during breaks! In the last year or so I have done road trips to New Mexico and California. I have also been on trips to Baton Rouge, Florida, New York, and California again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fiery red hair. I just donated 10" to Locks of Love, so my hair is short, cute, and flirty now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Matched,

Movies: I love everything Pixar and Animated Disney

TV: Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Doctor Who, Castle

Music: I really like soundtracks, Imogen Heap, Rascal Flatts, Mika, Hunter Hays, I love when my friends make me new mixes!

Food: My absolute favorite meal is Corned Beef and Cabbage, I really like any food except Olives :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family & Best Friend
2. The LDS Church
3. My Puppy
4. Adventures/Travel
5. Disney
6. Books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy spending time with my friends; we like to bake, watch movies, play games.