Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:39am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i was born and raised in brooklyn. im self deprecating and confident and self aware. i guess id say i have a big ol' personality with a dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work in city government and i am active in the community in brooklyn where i live. im very much invested in my work and I have a tendency to work pretty hard, but I try not to take it all too seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
connecting with people. i also know my way around brooklyn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hair and big glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read mostly nonfiction. i like reading books about new york and progressive policy stuff. i dont think im as nerdy as that sounds, but i may be in denial.

i usually have wnyc on in the background. i've got love for solomon burke and wilson pickett and nina simone and jonathan richman and, of late, gregory porter. i can usually find something i'm psyched to see at bam. i seriously love good food. i try to show up to as many places as i can with some dessert offering, because dessert breeds joy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
newspapers. caffeine. dessert. stoops. mountains. politics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the little errands i can never quite seem to find time to take care of
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im probably grabbing drinks or grub around bk with friends or working or just catching my breath at home or babysitting my nephew and niece to allow my sister and brother in law to sneak out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i somehow end up crying at an inordinate percentage of movies i watch on planes. i dont otherwise cry at movies much at all, but planes have a weird way of getting me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're alright.