Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brooklyn-70

43 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Hard to summarize because there is a lot to me. I'm a bit career driven, (love what I do), and am looking to meet people nice and compatible to me. I have a fierce sense of humor, bordering on sarcastic...all in good fun though. I like a lot of things. I take my work seriously, but I like a nice balance. I work out, I enjoy the fun things in life, enjoying NYC, which is so rich and has so much to offer. I love to socialize and look for someone who is comfortable in any social situation. I have a lot of diverse friends; every ethnicity, culture and orientation. Anyone who wants to know me accepts that. In general, I want someone who wants the same things as me, (lol, doesn't everyone on here want the same thing.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a job that I absolutely love. I keep very active, working out, specifically spinning, (love it, so good for mind and body!). I also appreciate some down time, sleeping in on Saturdays is a must!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. In my line of work, I've become very good at it. Also,without patting myself on the back, I am an excellent cook, listener, a great Auntie!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fashion sense. Always important to look good. Just my opinion, it always makes you feel better about yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love "The Alienist" by Caleb Carr. Also, I read a lot of work related books. Most recent books I've read include "David and Goliath" and "Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao". Movie taste is very eclectic. I love movies that leave you thinking after you've seen them. Recent are Her, Dallas Buyers Club. 2 favorites are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Princess Bride. Also love scary movies, (even though I watch with hands partially over my eyes, don't know why I do it, just the thrill I guess!). I am NOT into romantic comedies, lol. I love to cook. I cook most of my family holiday meals. I love sushi, a great bowl of pasta, Indian, Thai...the list goes on. I make a mean curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order...
Coffee/real tea, (meaning not Lipton), fresh green juice, shoe collection (spent a long time compiling!), spin class, (awesome!!), my dear family, and hospital friends, (that last one sounds strange, but it's a definition of what a true friend is that someone dear once told me).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Never over think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical. I'm either out with friends, or after a long and tiring work day; in flannel bottoms and tank top ordering sushi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, not really private, but my heritage makes me kind of a mutt...Turkish, Hungarian, Polish and Greek!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you'd like to get to know a smart, sassy and fun girl!