Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brooklyn113

30 F Hickory Hills, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im am Single mom to a Beautiful Toddler girl. I love to go out with friends and just have fun when Im able to. I like Bowling, Movies, Camping, Nature walks, going to the Lake, Park, Beach, mini golf, arcades, bbq's and spending time with family. going to a comedy show for laughs, drinks and dinner is the thing I love to do most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Office manager for a Lawn Care and during the winter months will be a volunteer at a blood bank doing phlebotomy. I'm working towards more hours to get into a laboratory postion for a full time Phlebotomist.

Im working towards to purchasing a small apartment complex (2 to 3 units) and maybe one day own my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a complete goof and nerd. lol Really it's true.
ok for real ,Im very good at crafts. I can not sew though or knit, but I can come up with some crazy projects and always want to do everything from my heart, like build a doll house for my 8 month old (Alomost done) and Make a big Princess Castle cake for her 1st birthday (turned out awesome)

Im good at cooking, being a mom, and taking care of my house.

Making people Laugh, taking care of my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im into Italian food. I love to cook it just as much eat it!!
Im into all different shows and music so many to list. really I can flip to anything and watch it.

I have really been into all of R.L Mathewson books. Neighbor from hell was good.
50 Shades of Grey, Easy, Pyte novels. I'm always reading!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my child
Food and water
Car
Phone
T.V (mickey Mouse) lol my kid would drive me nuts.
The baby stroller!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home taking care of my child and playing online games.

I do have a babysitter on weekends just never have company to go out with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into bigger women and Love kids!! I have my daughter all the time so you have to love kids.