Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brooklyn_boy

45 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Brooklyn native. I'm a recreational Runner and cyclist. I write software for a software company.

I am inevitable, tolerable, and affable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned earlier, I work as a software developer, and I'm developing myself athletically these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
counting my fingers and toes? who makes up these questions!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look very Jewish. (sorry couldn't think of anything else)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading Steve Job's Biography, Blood music By Greg Bear, I just read 50 shades, don't even know why!!!

Movies: Fight club (I think I like the idea of fight club more than the actual movie). My favorite all time movie is the original star wars

TV Shows: I'm a big Dr. Who fan, and I love the Sci/fi channel. I also really enjoy the walking dead, and Sons of Anarchy

Music: I like rock from the 70's through to the 90s, and I like to play guitar

Food: I'll pretty much eat anything, but I try to keep it healthy, avoiding too much fried food, and too many carbs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends,
a good Bike Ride,
a good run,
a good laugh.
my family,
my belief in God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, why I'm still filling this out...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm moved to Oxford, Friday night involves seeing some live music on the square, going to movies, or going to bed early, to have an early Saturday morning long bike ride! OR sometimes spending the weekend in Memphis
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why don't you message me, and I'll tell you :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close by, and you want to meet a Brooklyn boy.