Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brooklyninja

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life-long martial artist. Interested in adventures or kicking it in the apartment with friends. A night of netflix and cuddling OR a show (music/theater) and bar hopping are right up my alley.

Looking for that balance between ambition adventures and relaxation, which brings me here looking for my partner in crime. maybe the catwomen to my batman dynamic or if its a real treat the arwin to aragorn but i digress.

Bruce campbell, nuff said
What I’m doing with my life
Operations Manager -- this means I do it all -- for an emerging technologies firm located in midtown. It pays the bills, and honestly I love what I do. I tend to dedicate myself to anything I find interesting, both in the workplace and throughout my life.
I’m really good at
Computers / technology
Music
laughing

Sleeping late
Geek'in out
Swordplay...with actual swords / martial arts
The first things people usually notice about me
Awesomeness and facial hair.
My deep blue eyes grrr......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is the short list.

Books: 1984, The Art of War, GOT, World War Z, The Giving Tree, Goodnight Moon, The Newspaper? I dunno what I read.

Movies: Kung fu movies like Ip man and Ongbak. I also enjoy comedies, epics, sci-fi, and action flicks. Some of my faves are Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, Die-Hard, Face-Off, and anything Mel Brookes or Monty Python.

Music: Jay-Z, The Beatles, Metallica, Led Zepplin, B'Sabbath, NOFX, Hub City Stompers, Bach, Snoop Doggy, Ted Leo and the Pharmacist, Linkin Park, Iron Maiden, Rage against the Machine, Children of Bodom, and so much more.

Shows: Broadway shows or any type of theater really. Jew it up with those rush and discount tickets.

TV: Arrested development, futurama, simpsons, married with children, big bang theory, breaking bad, mad men, weeds, californication, scrubs, and a variety of different anime.

Food: There are foods i don't like; bell f'in peppers, but I'm always down to try something new. I'll almost always try it twice... well you gotta make sure right?
The six things I could never do without
My Dojo - martial arts school
Food, cooking food
Friends - family
Games
Netflixs
420
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The human experience and our universe.

what trail to go backpacking on next in the upcoming season... and who may be up for the wonder and challenge enough to come with me
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at the apartment smoking a bowl while cooking a tasty meal and watching Netflixs.

or

Out on the town finding something new to do with old, and potentially new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play the Saxophone....subsequently the Clarinet :)

I love sleeping but hate going to sleep.

Real strength is having power and choosing not to use it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, interesting, and have similar interests to me.

You want to play with my hair.

You're not a jerk… ok, well at least most of the time ;)