Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brooklysimba

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dogwalker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a project that combine dog walking service and donation to animal foundation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What interests me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Meat, Italian food, comedy films and threatened
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing is impossible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make myself be happy, or how to make those around me smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drink more then the weekday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Subscribe to this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love dogs and want to join me for a walk and join to the project or if you want to make me dinner drink also possible