Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
When drinking
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Might want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the guy who will be drunk at a party and start talking to someone about the philosophy of time...and then 5 minutes later I'm talking football.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school, studying History and Sociology right now.

I'm also working on the challenge of trying every single beer that exists before I die.
I’m really good at
Abstraction, the sociological imagination...And I'm a pretty bomb ass cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno, I don't generally ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, LOTR, Anything by: Howard Zinn, Emma Goldman, Michael Foucault, Stephen King, Kurt Vonnegut

movies: Anything made by Joel/Ethan Cohen, Quentin Tarantino, or Wes Anderson.

Shows: Game of F*#King Thrones. Also, The League, Doctor Who and HIMYM and other junk I'll watch occasionally.

music: mostly anything. House, psychadelic, blues rock, prog rock, metal, Jazz, Classical, Punk. Some bands I love: Beatles, Pink Floyd, RHCP, Daft Punk, Hendrix, Symphony X, Propagandhi, Cream, Lupe Fiasco. Into right now: Knife Party, Pendulum, The Nightwatchman, Muse, Against Me!
The six things I could never do without
1. my mind
2. family
3. Friends
4. Computer
5. ipod
6. The amazing mix of weed and punk music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random facts that have no value in society.

But mainly some more controversial thoughts about society itself and the real problems with power, capital, and hierarchy and how our world is fucked up
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been arrested twice. Both times for minor misdemeanor, civil violations.

Also, I identify as an anarchist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I interest you.

You want to have a bizarre conversation.

Also, if you are curious about the details of what I admitted above, message me.