Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brother64

49 Frederick, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 44 year old Christian who is the single father of six wonderful sons. I enjoy movies, card games, poker, sports, social drinking, and riding my motorcycle and I love the Pittsburgh Steelers. I have been through 20 years of marriage that is finally ending in a divorce. I have my sons on weekends and they are the center of my life. I attend church regularly and think this is very important, but I have not found the right church yet, have not found my home.

I believe life is lived in relationships. Everything else seems to be just existing. I want to do more living and less existing.

I am logical, layed back, and accepting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my six sons, hoping to put them through college and see them live for the Lord. I am a computer programmer who does cancer research for a living. I own my own home.

I talk about God and faith, but I am not a holy roller. I drink and I play. I think life is about people and relationships, not about rules and laws.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at Math and Logic puzzels, for what that is worth. I am good at the analysis of cancer data. I am good at making omlets. I am a good listener and good at seeing the best in people, particularly those I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I guess people notice that I am 6'2" and have a gotee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Wild at Heart, Killer Angels(Gettysburg)
Movies: The Princess Bride, Independence Day, Original Terminator
Music: Casting Crowns, The Who, Billy Joel
Food: Shrimp, Omlets, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, my six sons of course.
What else?
God
Coffee
my cell phone
friends
the Steelers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about sports, politics, or movies I've watched. I guess I think about my life and where I am going and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At one of my kids games/practices, or sitting at home with them watching a movie. I have my boys with me on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be known and loved for who I am. I want to find a woman who will accept me completely. At the same time, I want that same woman to be willing to let me see every corner of her heart so I can know and love her completely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend and you think you might want to get to know me and would be willing to let me get to know you.