Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brotherjames711

22 M Hammond, LA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael, and if I can find a dog somewhere then odds are I'm going to try and pet it. I talk a lot and I really like being around people and chatting and hearing about their lives. Im also quite fond of laughter, story telling, and whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not petting nearly enough dogs. Im working on my undergraduate in Creative writing at SELU. Im getting better at cooking and especially love cooking for people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Petting dogs, making terrible puns, suggesting music for people, making people laugh, and petting dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height. Or that my resting face apparently looks like I just got told that theyre cancelling my favorite TV show.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, Beowulf, Harry Potter, Crime and Punishment, The Satanic Verses, Poe, Robert Frost. Anything weird or creepy or ridiculous usually catches my interest.

Movies: Star Wars, Grand Budapest Hotel, Pulp Fiction, Cloverfield, Darjeeling Limited, Science of Sleep, Iron Giant, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Tekkonkinkreet, awful monster movies.

Shows: Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, Steven Universe, True Blood, Wilfred, Courage the Cowardly Dog, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Archer, Firefly, IT Crowd, Black Books, and im probably down to watch most anime.

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Ty Segall, The Who, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MF Doom, Black Keys, Shabazz Palaces, The Who, Atmosphere, P.O.S., Eric Burdon and the Animals. I grew up on classic rock but im really into garage rock now. If its not twangy country I'll probably listen to it.

Food: All the food. Give me all of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, food, Star Wars, laughter, music, lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Lots of food. I work in a grocery store so it pretty unavoidable. Also my dog and whatever song is stuck in my head. Also dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with someone or playing video games. Or just internetting. You know. Social butterfly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rewatch Love Actually more than just on Christmas. Its a sickness.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like self deprecating humour, dogs, pizza, making fun of movies, or all of the above. Or if you wanna ask me anything, because oddly enough I like answering questions.

Do not message me if-
You're a goddamn racist.
You hate women/feminism.
You hate the LGBTQ community.