Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brotherlew49

33 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing a self summary feels a bit like writing my own obituary.. Pretty awkward really to try to sum myself up in words, It all depends on what mood I'm in but here it goes. Im confident but not arrogant, Smart but not a genius. Im very open minded and stubborn at the same time. I love my family friends and dogs.. I have few but super strong relationship.. Been through a lot of good and bad in my life, learning to not get too up or too down cause the tide always turns, gotta learn from it all. Im on here mostly because I'm tired and out grew the bar scene, I don't judge its just not as fun as when i was younger. Im more of a person who would like to meet someone in the store or at the park, or on the internet, j.k... I really enjoy spending much of my free time with my nieces and nephew, they are the best little kids ever, a day with them always puts a smile on my face:) For personal growth i enjoy cooking, gym, deep conversation and great company, can always learn from the people we choose to be around! I have done my share of traveling, japan, thailand, mexico, about almost every state. But i always seem to come back to California, so blessed to live in such a beautiful area. Anything more just message me, thats why were here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking each day as it comes, soaking it all in. I feel like nothing should be taken for granted and to live each day to the fullest. Trying to save some money to travel to places i want to go or return to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of the people i love!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book would be The Four Agreements.. movie if i had to pick one would be The Goonies.. music is all over the place, depends what mood I'm in, old school hip hop, classic rock, reggae etc.. Food, i could go all day, i love to cook and explore new recipes..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
dog
food
water
sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hard to answer, i think my mind wonders a lot..
ways to better myself, trying to learn as much as i can from this life, its a constant beautiful struggle...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the mood I'm in, could be movie night or out with some friends, live music..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask, i really don't have much shame i am an open book i guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk or need a listener, I'm good at that!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!