Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brownbeltisaac

45 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in west marin, I'm well read and traveled, often chided for being a nice guy, slightly feral and original, love the arts and outdoors, have my act together, and am loving life.

I'm drawn to people with integrity who are active creatively and physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it fully with a few naps in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, walking along the edge of the surf, reading, pool, travel, blues guitar, laughing at myself, making a tasty mess in the kitchen, questioning everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People initially think I'm aloof, but I'm just the quiet observant one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Marquez, Morrison, Dostoyevski, Bulgakov, Flannery O'Conner, Steinbeck, Faulkner, Marlowe, Ryszard Kapuściński, LOTR, and on and on...

CHEESE, BACON, CHOCOLATE; otherwise preferably Spicy, fresh, home made.
All good music...too much to mention: Kind of Blue; Bach to Hank Williams, Radiohead to Swan Silvertones, Leonard Cohen to Nina Simone; Movies: Any Bogart, David Lean, or Toshiro Mifune; City of God, Sexy Beast, Empire of the Sun, Blade Runner, Breaking Away, Out of the Past or any other good Noir. And of course, Zoolander.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tomorrow
Humor
Learning
Motorcycle / Guitar
A few good friends
Being near water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Africa or Asia? The space between the notes. Finding slices of serenity. Why this, why that, aren't humans silly and sad and sometimes wonderful? And food, music, sex, words, me, who are you...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in or out or both; pavement, crowd, stars, solitude, pool tables, loud music; Where's the moon in the fog?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I don't speak spanish. Having lived in California all my life, it makes me feel stupid.
-I actually like doing dishes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-I'm primarily interested in meeting great people
-If dropping hints is not beneath you
-You are Sarah Silverman
-I prefer natural beauty; as in I don't care much for make-up, cocktail dresses, accessories, costumes, war paint, etc. I like women who aren't afraid to look like what they actually look like.