Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneye001

34 Bronx, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies. I am looking for a female that I can spend quality time with and try new things.
I like tasting new foods. There are so many places in New York that has good food that I want to try them all. Maybe you know a spot that I don't and vice versa. I can tell you this. I love sushi :)
I am not the type that rushes into things. Getting to know the person is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as much as I can to improve myself within my new career. There is always something new to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you are feeling blue I will try to make you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: (There are many but here are a few) Pride and Prejudice, The Kite Runner, A thousand splendid suns, art magazines...

Movies: (to name a few) Pacific Rim, Tron (part one and two}, Slumdog Millionaire, Batman the first and second with Michael Keaton, and the newest one with Christian Bale, The second Hulk movie, Sleepless in Seattle, You've Got Mail, Serendipity, V for Vendetta, Ferris Bueller Day Off, The Breakfast Club...

Music: Depending on my mood. I have music in my collection that I don't know what they are saying but it sounds nice lol. Not a fan of heavy metal.

Food: I am a foodie and will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, sketch pad, computer, camera, humor (laughter is good for the soul) :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy life to the fullest,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends or just relaxing at home watching movies or shows on t.v..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy romantic movies. The rest you have to get to know me. I can't give you everything now lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like to have good conversations and enjoy having fun.
- Someone who is understanding and open.
- Who is willing to try new things.
- I can't see anyone if you hit the like button so just send me a quick message.
- Anything else you want to know just ask.