Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyedbabe87

27 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! my name is Laura! Im a fun and loving person. Most of the time Im pretty modest and laid back, but i can also get pretty wild and goofy. I enjoy so many things and love to share my experiences with others. I graduated with my bachelors in psychology. Currently im looking into other furthering my education. Havent quite decided what I want to do yet. I enjoy learning about people and I LOVE KIDS! even though I don't have any of my own right now. I'm big into family and my faith. I don't push my beliefs on anyone, I actually enjoy hearing about other lifestyles and religions. I watch a lot of Netflix. I like the nerdy documentaries they have on there and other silly girly shows too. I like going out to the movies, concerts... actually I like going out in general from places around town to traveling around the world. Outside the USA Ive been to France, Spain and Italy. I cant wait to travel more in the future.
I am married. He is completely fine with me having another relationship with a man or woman as long as I follow the couple rules that we do have for each other. Hes open to sharing or not. I would love to find someone that I can go out on dates with. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I'm usually pretty shy at first, but I open up quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a para educator at an elementary school. I also go to school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School. I have always loved school for some weird reason. Im also good at talking to people about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile/laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im so busy that I really dont have time to read, and if I do have time to read I feel bad if Im not reading something for school. I do like murder mystery books and gushy love stories.

I love so many movies! I like Pirates, Lord of the Rings, Bourne, The Blind Side, Hangover, Kung Fu Panda, Ice Age, Harry Potter, star wars.... many many more.

I like game of thrones, survivor, American Horror story, bones, law and order svu, catfish....that show creeps me out. I hope there are no catfish on here lol.

I like pretty much all styles of food, but my favorites are Mexican and Italian at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the obvious things like family, friends, and basic necessities... i always pack my hair stuff (pretty anal about that), i love jewelry, couldnt live without my phone (I use it for almost everything), my favorite greek yogurt that I eat everyday, shaver (i have no idea how the girls on survivor make it honestly), and i guess my toothbrush unless you count that in the basic necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future... finishing school, getting a job, buying a house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home relaxing watching Netflix, or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person. If you wanna know something just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking to meet someone fun to hang out with, who's open to new experiences