Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyedbear51

63 M Janesville, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loyal and devoted turn to joke a lot I love the homestead because I have a lot of hobbies fish aquariums amateur ham radio constructing things out of wood love to cook music from the late sixties seventies eighties and nineties also karaoke that goes with this music other hobbies are shopping garage sales flea markets thrift stores looking for a long lasting committed relationship and marriage with the right woman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my recreational vehicles exclusively motorhome and boat. Also eating more of what is better for you to extend your life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking cleaning laundry and general housekeeping repairing anything that breaks especially things that run on electricity also may I add the sport of fishing and most of all helping people feel comfortable and secure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My young looking smile and my teddy bear brown eyes to go with it also I am tall. and. hansome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Police and crime stories singing competitions. XFACTOR America's Got Talent. Company Rock and roll sixty's seventy's eighty's and ninety's All kinds of food As follows Chinese Mexican Italian Greek German Polish Irish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money Transportation like a car Or a truck My dog Soda Pop And potato chips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself what will the future bring and be like finding a mate or maybe finding me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes a fish fry is good later maybe karaoke or sometimes just being outside enjoying the summer night watching for falling stars well listening to crickets and frogs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes shy and nervous on the first date but it only usually last 5 minutes last but not least no fun getting old
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you read and the things I mentioned you can relate to thank you very much when emailing me please Express what time is the best time to find you online