Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyeddani

38 F Concord, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
how many people actually tell the truth on here? i'm the type of person that i'd rather a bitter truth than a sweet lie. i'm an open book, you can ask me just about anything and i'll probably tell you. there are some things that i many decline to answer, but that doesn't usually happen. i mean what i say & say what i mean.

i'm 100% italian & built like it. i have naturally curly hair, brown eyes, and curves. i love to cook, bake, & entertain. i'm passionate & compassionate.

i need someone who can hang with my family. we're a loud and boisterous bunch. we don't fight and yell, we're just naturally loud (lol). i like to say that the dog that barks the loudest is the one that gets heard. my family kinda puts the "fun" in dysFUNctional!!

if i sound like someone you're interested in getting to know better, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm a salon coordinator for a hair boutique in the myers park area of charlotte. i do a little bit of everything there. i love my job.
I’m really good at
* cooking & baking
* entertaining
* making people feel comfortable
* kissing & cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
depends on the person - physically: my boobs
- emotionally: my laughter
- honesty: my eyes/eye contact
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite author is nora roberts
favorite movie is anything horror
favorite music - love it all
favorite food - to cook: italian, to eat: japenese steak house
The six things I could never do without
1.) family
2.) friends
3.) my dog
4.) music
5.) kindle
6.) cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, friends & family, blessings, adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
at a local bar with some of my best friends, drinking some jack daniels whiskey honey & diet ginger ale, watching & listening as ppl sing karaoke (sp??)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ima tough chick. i handle things daily for myself & others who can't handle it. but i secretly yearn for someone who will "take" the reigns out of my hand and let me just be for even a little bit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
* my loud & boisterous family doesn't sker ya
* my pictures show you someone you want to know better
* you don't have baby momma drama
* family & friends are a priority for you